BIANJ Staff

Helpline:
1-800-669-4323
info@bianj.org

Main Line:
(732) 745-0200


Rita Steindlberger
President and CEO
rsteindlberger@bianj.org

Barbara Geiger-Parker
Chief Strategy Officer
bgeigerparker@bianj.org

Wendy Berk, LCSW, CBIS
Vice President of Development and Communications
(732) 745-0200 x236
wberk@bianj.org

Heather Boccassini, BA, CBIS
Information and Resources Program Coordinator
hboccassini@bianj.org

Joanna Boyd
Public Education Coordinator
jboyd@bianj.org

Diane Citera
Administrative/Bookkeeper Assistant
dcitera@bianj.org

Aubrey Collick
Community Resource Specialist
acollick@bianj.org

Kara Francis
Community Resource Specialist
kfrancis@bianj.org

Susan Gerringer
Accounting/Finance Associate
sgerringer@bianj.org

Julie Ann Glaz-Bopp
Special Projects Coordinator
jaglaz@bianj.org

Thomas Grady, MPA, ACG, ALB
Director of Advocacy & Public Affairs
tgrady@bianj.org

Jessica Gray
Community Resource Facilitator
jgray@bianj.org

Kris Hopwood
Technology Coordinator
khopwood@bianj.org

Sue Irby, CBIS
Community Resource Specialist
sirby@bianj.org

Laura Jacobs, MA
Education and Outreach Coordinator
ljacobs@bianj.org

Catherine Klimek
Community Resource Specialist
cklimek@bianj.org

Stacy Lyons, CBIS
Community Integration Coordinator
slyons@bianj.org

Rebecca Martin
Community Resource Coordinator
rmartin@bianj.org

Joy Melendez, MSW
Director of Education and Outreach
jmelendez@bianj.org

Kristen Olsen
Communications Manager
kolsen@bianj.org

Nicole Orellana
Administrative Assistant
norellana@bianj.org

Kim Pedersen, BA
Community Resource Specialist
kpedersen@bianj.org

Susan Quick
Public Education Coordinator
squick@bianj.org

Lauren Rosas
Administrative Assistant
lrosas@bianj.org

Gisela Rutch
Senior Director of Finance
grutch@bianj.org

Elizabeth Sullivan
Director of Support Services
esullivan@bianj.org

Jennifer Suresh
Operations Manager
jsuresh@bianj.org

Chad Thompson
Brain Health Network Training Coordinator
cthompson@bianj.org

Dana Veerasammy
Brain Health Network Project Coordinator
dveerasammy@bianj.org