The Founders Award is presented to recognize individuals or groups who have rendered exceptional volunteer services that benefit persons with brain injury and their families.


Past Recipients

  • 2014 – Chad Thompson
  • 2015 – Brian Satch
  • 2016 – Gala Volunteer Committee: Richard Anderson; Jaya George; Lori Kyle; Sonia Scott; Donna Spano; Capt. Paul Vereb, Ret.; Lynn Webb
  • 2017 – Michael Greenwald, EdM
  • 2018 – Larry Jacobs


Click here to nominate someone for this award.