The James and Sarah Brady award is presented to an individual or group for public service based on an outstanding record of contributions that further the goals of the Brain Injury Alliance of New Jersey through work at the state and/or local level.

Past Recipients

  • 2014 – Assemblywoman Mila Jasey
  • 2015 – Dr. Dan Keating
  • 2016 – Assemblyman Dan Benson
  • 2016 – Senator Anthony Bucco
  • 2017 – Assemblyman Thomas Giblin

Click here to nominate someone for this award