Helpline: 1-800-669-4323 or info@bianj.org

Main Line: (732) 745-0200


Rita Steindlberger
Chief Executive Officer
rsteindlberger@bianj.org

Wendy Berk, LCSW, CBIS
Vice President of Development and Communications
(732) 745-0200 x236
wberk@bianj.org

Jan Beauchamp
Administrative Assistant
jbeauchamp@bianj.org

Joanna Boyd
Public Education Coordinator
jboyd@bianj.org

Diane Citera
Administrative/Bookkeeper Assistant
dcitera@bianj.org

Aubrey Collick
Support Coordinator
acollick@bianj.org

Debra Crossman
Director of Support Services
dcrossman@bianj.org

Nicole DeLorenzo
Support Coordinator
nlauro@bianj.org

Kara Francis
Support Coordinator/Mentor
kfrancis@bianj.org

Susan Gerringer
Accounting/Finance Associate
sgerringer@bianj.org

Julie Ann Glaz-Bopp
Special Projects Coordinator
jaglaz@bianj.org

Anyelica Gomez
Community Outreach Specialist
agomez@bianj.org

Thomas Grady, MPA, ACG, ALB
Director of Advocacy & Public Affairs
tgrady@bianj.org

Jessica Gray
Community Resource Facilitator
jgray@bianj.org

Nicole Hatcher
Support Coordinator
nhatcher@bianj.org

Kris Hopwood
Technology Coordinator
khopwood@bianj.org

Sue Irby, CBIS
Support Coordinator
sirby@bianj.org

Laura Jacobs, MA
Education and Outreach Coordinator
ljacobs@bianj.org

Stacy Lyons, CBIS
Community Integration Coordinator
slyons@bianj.org

Rebecca Martin
Support Coordinator
rmartin@bianj.org

Joy Melendez, MSW
Director of Education and Outreach
jmelendez@bianj.org

Kate O’Connor
Public Education Coordinator
koconnor@bianj.org

Shannon O’Donnell
Support Coordinator
sodonnell@bianj.org

Paola Ogando
Community Resource Specialist
pogando@bianj.org

Kristen Olsen
Communications Manager
kolsen@bianj.org

Nicole Orellana
Administrative Assistant
norellana@bianj.org

Danielle Pagani
Community Outreach Specialist
dpagani@bianj.org

Kim Pedersen, BA
Support Coordinator/Mentor
kpedersen@bianj.org

Susan Quick
Public Education Coordinator
squick@bianj.org

Gisela Rutch
Senior Director of Finance
grutch@bianj.org

Bridget Stansky
Family Support Care Coordinator
bstansky@bianj.org

Elizabeth Sullivan
Director of Support Coordination and TREK
esullivan@bianj.org

Jennifer Suresh
Operations Manager
jsuresh@bianj.org

Fior Vinajero
Community Resource Specialist
fvinajero@bianj.org